Professional Learning

BSME courses provide professional learning opportunities which go beyond the expected impact on student outcomes. All courses bring together pedagogy and practice in a supportive network of teachers from across the region.

Webinars

From exam boards or UCAS updates to developing the skills of your support staff, the Webinar calendar is a flexible professional learning tool for BSME schools and the wider education community. If you can't attend a webinar, schedule your professional learning for later by visiting BSME's YouTube Channel. 

Conferences

BSME works in collaboration with schools and partners to offer an outstanding professional learning calendar which supports the career progression of staff in schools. Need a bespoke course or conference in your school? BSME will identify the best providers and manage all logistics on your behalf. 

Online Learning

BSME recognises that time out of school for staff professional learning has implications wider than cost. With this in mind, we have negotiated discounts for BSME schools for a range of online learning.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3